PhD Student Profiles

The following is a list of students in the doctoral program at the Bloustein School

 

A

Adediji, Yemi

yemi.adediji@rutgers.edu

 

B

Bauer, Matthew

matbauer@eden.rutgers.edu

 

C

Campbell, Morgan

morgan.campbell@rutgers.edu

 

Casper-Futterman, Evan

evan.casperfutterman@gmail.com

 

Chandramowli, Shankar

shankarc@eden.rutgers.edu

 

D

D’Aversa, Margaret M.

mdaversa@its.jnj.com  or margaret.daversa@gmail.com

 

Davidoff, Kate

katedav@eden.rutgers.edu

 

Drake, Akira

akirad@eden.rutgers.edu

 

G

Gonzalez-Toro, Antonio C.

antonio.gonzaleztoro@rutgers.edu

 

Good, Ryan M.

ryan.good@rutgers.edu

 

Grady, Bryan P.

bpgrady@eden.rutgers.edu

 

H

Hersh, David

david.hersh@rutgers.edu

 

Hewitt, Elizabeth

elhewitt@eden.rutgers.edu

 

Himmelfarb, Katie

k.himmelfarb@gmail.com

 

 

J

Jain, Rahul

rahuljain2004@gmail.com

 

K

Klein, Nick

nick.klein@rutgers.edu

 

M

Mend, Stefan G.

stefan.mend@rutgers.edu

 

MacKinnon, Tim

tim.mackinnon@rutgers.edu

 

O

Oberg, Angela

angela.oberg@rutgers.edu

 

R

Rivero, Juan

jjrivero@eden.rutgers.edu

 

Rodriguez, Miguelina

rdrgz_miguelina@yahoo.com

 

S

Schechtman, Judd

judds@rutgers.edu

 

Sehatzadeh, Bahareh

sehatzadeh@gmail.com

 

Senick, Jennifer

jsenick@rutgers.edu

 

Shen, Qianqi

qshen@ejb.rutgers.edu; qianqi.shen@gmail.com

 

Sherry, Jesse

jessesh@rci.rutgers.edu

 

Stromberg, Brian

brian.stromberg@gmail.com

 

Sweeney, Shannon

smsween@rutgers.edu

 

T

Teresa, Benjamin F.

beteresa@rutgers.edu

 

Tulach, Nicholas K

nkt@rutgers.edu

 

 

W

Wang, Cathy

cwang0418@gmail.com

 

Y

Yemen, Cory

cyemen@eden.rutgers.edu